Treaty of Sèvres, 10 August 1920

The Treaty of Sèvres, 1920

(never adopted, superseded by the Treaty of Lausanne)

The treaty of peace between the allied and associated powers and Turkey signed at Sèrvres August 10, 1920.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *